Forum > Other languages
iampankaj 看全部
2023-1-17 21:22:27
Six Sigma is a set of tools and techniques used by companies to enhance production processes, eliminate defects, and guarantee quality. The Green Belt Certification Online helps in validating professionals who are skilled in identifying risks, errors, or defects in a business process and removing them.

Getting a Six Sigma Certification usually requires individuals to have a certain level of experience and testify to their proficiency. The certification can help you become a specialist in process improvement and can enhance your credibility.

Now, that we've got understood what is a six sigma certification, let us understand the various certification levels.

There are various six sigma certification levels, including, White Belt, Yellow Belt, Green Belt, Black Belt, and Master Black Belt.

Six Sigma White Belt
It is the basic six sigma certification level that deals with the basic Six Sigma concepts. White belts support change management in an organization and interact with local problem-solving teams that assist with projects.

Six Sigma Yellow Belt
At this level, you know the specifics of Six Sigma, and how and where to use it. You will support project teams on problem-solving tasks.

Six Sigma Green Belt
At this level, you understand advanced analysis and can resolve problems that affect quality. Green belts lead projects and assist black belts with data collection and analysis.

Six Sigma Black Belt
Black belts are experts and agents of change. They provide training in addition to leading projects.

Six Sigma Master Black Belt
This is the highest level of Six Sigma achievement. At this level, you'll shape strategy, develop key metrics, act as a consultant, and coach black and green belts.

OrangePi En

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

homepage|Simple edition|Touch edition|PC