please choosego to mobile | Continue to access the PC version
Author: TheLinuxBug

H3Droid - Android image developed specifically to work on Allwinner H3 devices

  [Copy link]

0

threads

7

posts

52

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
52
Published in 2017-11-9 22:18:26 | Show all floors
@pmpp, thank you for your reply
I included the file in the data directory (on Udisk partition) but the problem stays the same

2

threads

52

posts

565

credits

Senior member

Rank: 4

credits
565
Published in 2017-11-9 23:15:46 | Show all floors
Edited by pmpp at 2017-11-9 16:17

please use:
. /data/rc.local
from adb shell or uart shell to test it when in pink screen and report.or maybe just add on the second line:

export PATH="/sbin:/vendor/bin:/system/sbin:/system/bin:/system/xbin"
These aren't the Droids you're looking for. . .You look for H3Droid !

0

threads

7

posts

52

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
52
Published in 2017-11-10 00:05:14 | Show all floors
Edited by shevan86 at 2017-11-10 00:21

I did not setup ssh keys when installing.

I added them now.

$ ssh-keygen (without password)
$ cat ~/.ssh/id-rsa.pub >> /data/ssh/authorized_keys
even try to set permissions
$ chmod 600 /data/ssh/authorized_keys

But I can not connect to the host.
  1. ssh root@192.168.1.102                                                                                                        
  2. The authenticity of host '192.168.1.102 (192.168.1.102)' can't be established.
  3. RSA key fingerprint is *************.
  4. Are you sure you want to continue connecting (yes/no)? yes
  5. Warning: Permanently added '192.168.1.102' (RSA) to the list of known hosts.
  6. root@192.168.1.102: Permission denied (publickey,keyboard-interactive).
Copy code



am I doing something wrong?
I already installed some applications and Kodi with some addons and I do not want to reinstall. But if it is the only option

0

threads

7

posts

52

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
52
Published in 2017-11-10 19:37:22 | Show all floors

I made a clean install and set up ssh keys.

Script works. It just was not in the unix format (^M at the end of lines).  Thank you, pmpp.

0

threads

10

posts

68

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
68
Published in 2017-11-12 01:48:53 | Show all floors
Edited by Gabrieldxgpx3 at 2017-11-12 01:53
shevan86 replied at 2017-11-10 00:05
I did not setup ssh keys when installing.

I added them now.
@shevan86
You need to enter your ssh key when you connect, for example: ssh root@192.168.2.5  -i ~ /.ssh/id_rsa


0

threads

2

posts

28

credits

Novice

Rank: 1

credits
28
Published in 2017-11-15 03:54:08 | Show all floors
Hi,
I using 1.3.2 version on Opi-PC and Google Play does not see the app. He says the device is incompatible.
'Market Helper' does not work, how to change to Opi-PC was seen as another device?

2

threads

52

posts

565

credits

Senior member

Rank: 4

credits
565
Published in 2017-11-15 13:17:52 | Show all floors
if Google Play says "device is incompatible" why don't you listen to it ??? even if it is out of scope of h3droid support, we may help on chat, come by us and say what are you trying to install ...
These aren't the Droids you're looking for. . .You look for H3Droid !

0

threads

2

posts

28

credits

Novice

Rank: 1

credits
28
Published in 2017-11-15 23:28:35 | Show all floors
pmpp replied at 2017-11-15 13:17
if Google Play says "device is incompatible" why don't you listen to it ??? even if it is out of sco ...

This is android, apk files are working but i want to run shop.
I repeat: shop does not see any applications.
For manual selection: "device is incompatible"

2

threads

10

posts

150

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
150
Published in 2017-11-20 13:27:04 from mobile | Show all floors
I couldn't figure out how to make it work on old LCD monitor/DVI port. I try to setup by h3resc with different display mode, fex edit but not work. The first boot screen is show initial status but after that it becomes a black blank screen.

3

threads

41

posts

452

credits

Intermediate member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

credits
452
Published in 2017-11-27 10:38:02 | Show all floors
pmpp replied at 2017-11-6 12:18
Hi, Could you describe the screen and possibly a give pointing where you bought it ?
Decent HDMI di ...

The problem is due to my TV HDMI port/cable, and not the board itself.
You need to log in before you can reply login | Register

Points Rule

Quick reply Top Return list