Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version

OrangePi

Login            
 Register            
Search
Hot search: orangepi
View: 775|Reply: 5

New Game of Thrones card game

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Credits
Post time 2020-1-30 15:21:17 | Show all posts |Read mode
Hi all,
I'm new to this game and I'm a bit confused about faction and agenda cards. When I put down my faction card do I ever turn it over to reveal the agenda on the other side during a game? When I pick an agenda card to put along side my faction card can it be from any house or must it be from one of the houses I'm playing with? I'm currently playing with out of the box decks and I'm aware that they are not full decks.
Would appreciate any clarification on this. Since you can no longer report a Kickstarter for copyright violation unless you hold the rights, I think FFG would like to know there is a new GoT card game coming out that can be produced because it has nothing to do with the show, only the books.

Threads

Credits

Intermediate member

Credits
Post time 2020-1-30 15:22:39 | Show all posts
I LOVE this game! I have been looking everywhere for a game like this. It's adult enough, has the voting option, & is super funny. Anytime I go out with friends now, I bring this with. It's always super fun and can serve as a really good laugh! I love this game and definitely recommend it for just about anyone. It's a fun game & a great laugh! 10/10 from me! Love, love, love it!!!

Threads

Credits

Credits
 Author| Post time 2020-1-30 15:23:03 | Show all posts