please choosego to mobile | Continue to access the PC version
Author: TheLinuxBug

H3Droid - Android image developed specifically to work on Allwinner H3 devices

  [Copy link]

0

threads

94

posts

2501

credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

credits
2501
Published in 2018-5-14 23:45:38 | Show all floors
it looks like you have not chosen ADDONS menu to reenable gapps
dissatisfied with android on your H3 device? try again with https://h3droid.com/

0

threads

10

posts

72

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
72
Published in 2018-5-15 01:17:43 from mobile | Show all floors
Do not understand. I choose to install gapps and get what's on the attached photo

This thread contains more resources

You need to Log in to download or view,No account?    Register

x

0

threads

94

posts

2501

credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

credits
2501
Published in 2018-5-15 03:24:22 | Show all floors
might be that your experiments to manually install gapps resulted in confused script. anyway, on your screen you have 4 lines at the bottom that you can run in rooted android terminal (not in h3resc). if they dont return any error, just reboot h3droid and updates should work
dissatisfied with android on your H3 device? try again with https://h3droid.com/

0

threads

10

posts

72

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
72
Published in 2018-5-18 22:57:42 | Show all floors
I tried to rewrite the image on the memory card, the result is unchanged. Tried to enter the offered commands in the console (with root rights), writes access is denied
I'm tired of it, went to put the Android 7

0

threads

10

posts

72

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
72
Published in 2018-5-19 01:07:20 | Show all floors
I finally managed to get the play store to update. I wrote a new image to the memory card, started, chose the bootloader and fex, then not loading Android I immediately deleted polzovatelskie data and forbade the update gapps, then I went to the addon menu and there allowed the update gapps (the system swore at the absence of any files), only then I started the first time Android, run play market by entering the credentials and closed it, waited 10 minutes and rebooted the system. Now the latest version, everything works.
Thank you all who responded )))

0

threads

2

posts

66

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
66
Published in 2018-6-8 04:06:44 | Show all floors
Edited by Termits at 2018-6-8 04:14

hello i try H3droin on orangepi lite. install fine. after few minut CPU is very hot. When i try  play video in kodi cpu overheating and stop hdmi output. Screen is black. Heat sink is installed on cpu and memory.Thanks

0

threads

94

posts

2501

credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

credits
2501
Published in 2018-6-8 12:13:09 | Show all floors
i will check that and report in a day or two (got opi1, but should be close enough regarding board params)
dissatisfied with android on your H3 device? try again with https://h3droid.com/

0

threads

7

posts

52

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
52
Published in 2018-6-10 22:52:03 | Show all floors
I managed to install kodi 17 on android 4.4.
Many extensions have stopped working on Jarvis. And SPMC development has stopped

https://www.entertainmentbox.com ... android-4-4-solved/

0

threads

2

posts

66

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
66
Published in 2018-6-11 14:15:00 | Show all floors
i used
  1. https://dimitrology.com/sdm_downloads/mygica-media-center-kodi-17-android-4-4/
Copy code

2

threads

4

posts

122

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
122
Published in 2018-6-14 17:44:08 | Show all floors
Hello
Is it possible to turn on in the OS H3Droid resolution 720x480i?
Interested in the same resolution 800x480i?
Thank you.
You need to log in before you can reply login | Register

Points Rule

Quick reply Top Return list