please choosego to mobile | Continue to access the PC version
Author: dr_hans

PI PLUS Android - from TRONFY X2

[Copy link]

0

threads

14

posts

582

credits

Senior member

Rank: 4

credits
582
Published in 2015-11-4 20:15:49 | Show all floors
HQ_ORANGE replied at 2015-11-4 19:29
yes i know but when change language , i can't go to destop, can you help me!

Use ignore and ignore again when prompted about wifi.

0

threads

11

posts

62

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
62
Published in 2015-11-4 20:45:56 | Show all floors
Edited by HQ_ORANGE at 2015-11-4 21:55
Anunakin replied at 2015-11-4 20:15
Use ignore and ignore again when prompted about wifi.

thanks you so much, now my pc all work
ethernet show connect but can't search.
how config IP static, time.
can you help me

0

threads

14

posts

582

credits

Senior member

Rank: 4

credits
582
Published in 2015-11-4 22:15:43 | Show all floors
I think you can setup a static IP under Android Config app

0

threads

2

posts

10

credits

Novice

Rank: 1

credits
10
Published in 2015-11-4 23:31:55 | Show all floors
Every time I try to install Android_MMK_v1_OrangePI-PC.img.xz image using PhoenixCard, I get error - No script found. What is the problem ?

0

threads

2

posts

10

credits

Novice

Rank: 1

credits
10
Published in 2015-11-4 23:32:29 | Show all floors
Every time I try to install Android_MMK_v1_OrangePI-PC.img.xz image using PhoenixCard, I get error - No script found. What is the problem ?

2

threads

5

posts

68

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
68
Published in 2015-11-4 23:32:51 from mobile | Show all floors
Great job Loboris. This image works great and all the usb ports are active. My only issue is my audio is out of sync with the video. Anybody know how to adjust the audio playback to sync with the video?

0

threads

14

posts

582

credits

Senior member

Rank: 4

credits
582
Published in 2015-11-5 00:40:02 | Show all floors
Wolfkiller81 replied at 2015-11-4 23:32
Every time I try to install Android_MMK_v1_OrangePI-PC.img.xz image using PhoenixCard, I get error - ...

You need uncompress it, first:
I think winrar can do it ... I used Ubuntu to do it ...

0

threads

14

posts

582

credits

Senior member

Rank: 4

credits
582
Published in 2015-11-5 00:40:48 | Show all floors
Nimbus replied at 2015-11-4 23:32
Great job Loboris. This image works great and all the usb ports are active. My only issue is my audi ...

What app or all ?

2

threads

5

posts

68

credits

Registered member

Rank: 2

credits
68
Published in 2015-11-5 04:02:55 from mobile | Show all floors
Anunakin replied at 2015-11-5 00:40
What app or all ?

Seems to be all apps. I've tried Kodi, Netflix and Dish Anywhere so far. They all have a bad audio lag through hdmi.

1

threads

23

posts

487

credits

Intermediate member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

credits
487
 Author| Published in 2015-11-5 06:32:35 | Show all floors
loboris replied at 2015-11-1 17:52
SATA works, it just does not automount. You can mount the drive manualy, or modify fstab.sun8i to  ...

Thank, you.

can you please give a tip (link?) how to do this, please?
You need to log in before you can reply login | Register

Points Rule

Quick reply Top Return list